Home > Bibliography, games, writing > My Complete and Utter Bibliography: Odds and Ends

My Complete and Utter Bibliography: Odds and Ends


Down the years, I have worked on a few things that do not fit in any of the categories covered by previous Bibliography posts. Here they are:

Boardgames

Board Games

Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb, Games Workshop, 1988 – rules editing.
“In Search of Eternity,” White Dwarf 102 – new characters for Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb.

Rogue Trooper, Games Workshop, 1987 – rules editing.
“We Gotta Traitor to Find,” White Dwarf 90 – new cards for Rogue Trooper.

 

Miniatures Games

Silent Death: Night Brood, Iron Crown Entertainment, 1992 – flavor text.

 

Card games

Card Games

Dragon Ball GT, Score Entertainment, 2004 – text editing.

InuYasha, Score Entertainment, 2004 – text editing.

Yu Yu Hakusho Spirit Detective, Score Entertainment, 2003 – text editing.

Dig

Historical Games

“Hounds and Jackals: Reconstructing an Ancient Egyptian Board Game” KMT: A Modern Journal of Ancient Egypt, Vol. 22 No. 1, Spring 2011.

“Hnefatafl: A Viking Board Game,” Learning Through History, January/February 2007.

“Patolli: An Aztec Board Game,” Learning Through History, January/February 2006.

“Play Go,” Calliope (online), January 2006.

Latrunculi: or The Game of Robbers”, Dig, May/June 2005.

“Play Senet,” Dig, November/December 2004.

“Tau, an Egyptian Board Game,” The Ostracon, Winter 1995.

“Reconstructing Rules for the Ancient Egyptian Game of Twenty Squares,” KMT: A Modern Journal of Ancient Egypt, Vol. 4 No. 2, Summer 1993.

 

Other Bibliography Posts

My Complete and Utter Warhammer Bibliography (Warhammer, WFRP, HeroQuest, AHQ)

My Complete and Utter Warhammer 40,000 Bibliography (WH40K, Adeptus Titanicus/Epic Scale)

My Complete and Utter Cthulhu Bibliography

My Complete and Utter D&D/AD&D/d20 Bibliography

My Complete and Utter GURPS Bibliography

My Complete and Utter Vampire: the Masquerade and World of Darkness Bibliography

My Complete and Utter Fighting Fantasy and Gamebook Bibliography

My Complete and Utter Colonial Gothic Bibliography

My Complete and Utter Dark Future Bibliography

My Complete and Utter Video Gameography

My Complete and Utter Bibliography: The Rest of the RPGs