Home > Myth and Folklore, writing > A New Review of “Thor: Viking God of Thunder”

A New Review of “Thor: Viking God of Thunder”


Thor

Patrick Mahon over at SF Crow’s Nest in the UK just posted a very nice review of my Osprey Myths and Legends book Thor: Viking God of Thunder. Here’s a link.

I’m very happy with the reception received by both this book and its companion volume on Theseus and the Minotaur, and I hope to have the opportunity to write more books on myth and folklore in the future. They’ve been passions of mine since I was a boy.

Here’s a link to some more reviews of Thor. Every time I see a new review, I add a link to the comments. If you’ve seen any reviews that aren’t linked there, please let me know – I’d like to make this collection as complete as possible.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. March 20, 2015 at 12:13 pm
  2. January 20, 2016 at 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

